Connect with us

ALBUM: Fireboy DML – Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps (LTG)

Fireboy Dml Like I Do Mp3 Image


ALBUM: Fireboy DML – Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps (LTG)

Fireboy Dml Like I Do Mp3 Image

Fireboy Dml Like I Do Mp3 Image

Fireboy DML – Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps LTG Album Download

YBNL releases the debut album by the very well talented singer and songwriter, Fireboy DML a 13 track album he titles Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps, LTG for short.

On the album, the singer taps into soulful lyrics and emotions. The Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps (LTG) album is an all solo outing – no features.

Click the download buttons below to get the full songs off the album.


01. FireBoy DML – Need You

02. FireBoy DML – Vibration

03. FireBoy DML – Scatter

04. FireBoy DML – Jealous

05. FireBoy DML – Energy

06. FireBoy DML – Like I Do

07. FireBoy DML – Gbas Gbos

08. FireBoy DML – King

09. FireBoy DML – Omo Ologo

10. FireBoy DML – High on Life

11. FireBoy DML – Feel

12. FireBoy DML – What If I Say

13. FireBoy DML – Wait and See

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Fireboy DML – Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps (LTG) [Zip File] HERE

Supremo DM, (Born Frank Osei Nyarko) Is A Ghanaian Website Designer and Blogger with a Flair of Singing And Song Writing. He Loves To Listen to Music All Day Since that's One of his Major Source Of Joy. Therefore, He decided To Set up This Music/Entertainment Website To Enable Him Share His Source Of Joy With The Entire World. Kind Of Him Right? Well, He can Only Reach His Prime Target If You Could Preach About "GhanaFlaver" That Fast Rising Music/Entertainment Blog Emerging From West Africa,Ghana To Be Precise... I Would Love To Hear From My Cherish Readers/Visitors... Being It Feedback, Suggestions or Business Proposal... Contact Supremo DM Via Any Of the Medium Below... Whatsapp: +233 545 880 700 Email: [email protected] Facebook: Supremo DM General Twitter/Instagram: @iamsupremodm Cheers?

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top