Chris Brown & Young Thug “Slime & B” Album Tracklist Revealed

Couple of weeks ago Chris Brown announced an upcoming project along side Young thug, not long after he took to his social media page to reveal the collaborative project name “Slime & B” and release date.

Today the singer have returned with the “Slime & B” tracklist he shared on his Instagram page. The project is laced with 13 tracks and according to the tracklist no guest features for now. Check out the tracklist below and be on a look out for more details to be revealed within the week.

“Slime & B” Album Tracklist

1. Say You Love Me
2. Go Crazy
3. Trapback
4. I Got Time
5. She Bumped Her Head
6. Big Slimes
7. I Ain’t Tryin
8. Animal
9. City Girls
10. Stolen
11. Undrunk
12. No Such Thing
13. Help Me Breathe


Supremo DM

Supremo DM, (Born Frank Osei Nyarko) Is A Ghanaian Website Designer and Blogger with a Flair of Singing And Song Writing. He Loves To Listen to Music All Day Since that's One of his Major Source Of Joy. Therefore, He decided To Set up This Music/Entertainment Website To Enable Him Share His Source Of Joy With The Entire World. Kind Of Him Right? Well, He can Only Reach His Prime Target If You Could Preach About "GhanaFlaver" That Fast Rising Music/Entertainment Blog Emerging From West Africa,Ghana To Be Precise... I Would Love To Hear From My Cherish Readers/Visitors... Being It Feedback, Suggestions or Business Proposal... Contact Supremo DM Via Any Of the Medium Below... Whatsapp: +233 545 880 700 Email: Ghanaflaver@gmail.com Facebook: Supremo DM General Twitter/Instagram: @iamsupremodm Cheers?

Related Articles


Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker
Share via
Copy link