Connect with us


FULL ALBUM: Burna Boy – Trap Symphony



Burna Boy trap symphony ep Download

Burna Boy – Trap Symphony EP – The African Gaint master Burna Boy is undoubtedly one of the best hip-hop artist in Africa following the release of his “African Giant”.

Burna Boy returns with Trap Symphony of his three previously released tracks namely, “Ye” “Anybody” and “On The Low”

The song has a new touch with some nice guitars to add more sauce to the already banging records.

Check Out: Burna Boy X Wizkid – Single

Download Songs Below….

[the_ad id=”20313″]

DOWNLOAD MP3 Burna Boy – YE (Trap Symphony) [Download]
DOWNLOAD MP3 Burna Boy – On the Low (Trap Symphony) [Download]
DOWNLOAD MP3 Burna Boy – Anybody (Trap Symphony) [Download]

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


ALBUM: Tatiana Manaois – Love Diaries of an Introvert (MP3 & ZiP FiLE)



Continue Reading


EP: Flavour & Chidinma – 40yrs Everlasting



Flavour Chidinma 40yrs Everlasting Ep Album 3

Flavour Chidinma 40yrs Everlasting Ep Album 3

Flavour & Chidinma – 40yrs Everlasting EP Download

Flavour and Chidinma are here on makhits Media with their joint collaborative effort titled “40yrs Everlasting”, they are very well renowned for making good music together and well, I’m sure you didn’t expect less.

Click below to get the full EP on your device;


01. DOWNLOAD Flavour & Chidinma – Nkem

02. DOWNLOAD Flavour & Chidinma – 40yrs

03. DOWNLOAD Flavour & Chidinma – Mma Mma

04. DOWNLOAD Flavour & Chidinma – Iyawo Mi


DOWNLOAD Flavour & Chidinma – Nkem (Acoustic) [Download]


Continue Reading


ALBUM: Ground Up Chale – We Outside “Y3 wo abonten” Vol.



Ground Up Chale We Outside Ep

Ground Up Chale We Outside Ep

Ground Up Chale finally comes through with their much anticipated Mixtape album tagged “We Outside” (Y3 W) Abonten) Vol. 1.

The tape is the first official Ground Up Chale Compilation and features some of their finest artiste like Kwesi Arthur, Twitch, Quamina MP, Kofi Mole and more. The 18-track album is packed with well produced songs and each of them tells a unique story.



Grab Full Album On iTunes

1. Bigg Homie Flee – Fleeko Speech (Skit) [Download]

2. Kwesi Arthur x Quamina Mp x Twitch x Kofi mole – Ba o hie (Come Forward)[Prod by Boye the genius][Download]

3. Kwesi Arthur Ft. Kuami Eugene – Elevate (remix)[Download]

4. Kwesi Arthur x Quamina Mp – Like I Do (Prod. By Quamina Mp)[Download]

5. Kwesi Arthur – Father ft. J.Derobie & Dayonthetrack (Prod. By MOG Beatz)[Download]

6. Quamina Mp x Twitch – No Sa (Prod by Yung D3mz) [Download]

7. Quamina Mp – Family and gees (Prod by Boye the genius)[Download]

8.Quamina Mp ft. Darkovibes – Badman (Prod. By Quamina Mp)[Download]

9. Twitch – Chocolate ft. Dayonthetrack (Prod. By Yung D3mz)[Download]

10. DayOnTheTrack – Simple Song [Download]

11. Twitch – Mewu ft. Amaarae [Download]

12. Skillz – Champagne ft. Quamina Mp & Prettyboy D-O [Download]

13. Kkeda – I Like It (Prod. by Yung D3mz) [Download]

14. Paa Nii – We Outside (Skit) [Download]

15. Bigg Homie Flee – 1 Brick In Da Air (Skit) [Download]

16. Suli Breaks – Success Story (Skit) [Download]

17. Twitch ft. Kwesi Arthur & KiDi – Superman (Prod. by Yung D3mz) [Download]

18. Bigg Homie Flee – Let The Streets Say Amen (Skit) [Download]


Continue Reading

Trending Now On Ghanaflaver 🔥