FULL ALBUM: Erigga – The Erigma II (Mp3 & Zip File)

Erigga The Erigma 2 Album Ghanaflaver.com
Erigga The Erigma 2 Album Ghanaflaver.com

Erigga – The Erigma II (Mp3 & Zip) Full Album Download

Nigerian street rapper, Erigga has finally released his highly anticipated project “The Erigma 2” Album.

The body of work, “The Erigma II” comprises of 18-tracks and had guest appearances from the likes Victor ADZlatanMagnitoM.I AbagaIce Prince and others.

Production credits to this highly anticipated Album goes to Mr. NolimitC MajorKO BeatKulboy BeatsDoka ShotLex Amazing and Prinx Emmanuel.

Check Tracklist below, Download and Enjoy!!

1. Welcome To Warri

2. Area To The World (feat. Victor AD)

3. Next Track (feat. Oga Network)

4. Two Criminals (feat. Zlatan)

5. Cold Weather

6. Home Breaker (feat. Magnito, Sipi)

7. Oyo (feat. Vector, Graham D)

8. Ayeme (feat. Yungzee Onos)

9. Head Pan (feat. Prinx Emmanuel)

10. The Erigma (feat. M.I Abaga, Sami)

11. Body Bags (feat. Ice Prince)

12. Hook Up Only (feat. Sami)

13. Victims (feat. Funkcleff)

14. My Love Song (feat. Sipi)

15. Bang Bang (feat. Shuun Bebe, Funkcleff)

16. Street Motivation (feat. Dr Barz)

17. Area People

18. Goodbye From Warri (1999)

Download Now

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Erigga – “The Erigma II” Zip File HERE (95.6 MB || 18 Tracks)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Ad Blocker Detected!


Love GhanaFlaver? ♡ Help Us By Subscribing To Our YouTube Channel Subscribe Now
+ +