Connect with us


FULL ALBUM: Phyno – Deal With It(MP3 & Zipped File)



Phyno deal with it Album full Download
Phyno Deal With It full Album download mp3 + Zip File

Penthauz music frontman, Phyno has finally released his highly anticipated project called “Deal With It” Album.

FULL ALBUM: King Promise – As Promised

Apparently, the “Deal With It” Album had guest appearances from Runtown, Falz, Phenom, Davido, Flavour, Cheque, Teni, Don Jazzy, Olamide, Harmonize, Zoro, Nuno, Duncan Mighty and Rhatti.

Check Out The Tracklists Below and Download Mp3 files + Zipped File

[the_ad id=”20313″]

  1. Intro (Deal With It)
  2. Oso Ga Eme
  3. Ma Chi
  4. God’s Willing ft Runtown
  5. Get The Info ft Falz & Phenom
  6. Ride For You ft Davido
  7. Speak Life (On God)
  8. I Got Ur Back
  9. Recognize ft Cheque
  10. Vibe ft Flavour
  11. Deri
  12. Ka Anyi Na Ayo ft Teni
  13. Ke Ife O
  14. Problem
  15. Blessings ft Don Jazzy & Olamide
  16. Agu
  17. Body ft Harmonize
  18. The Bag
  19. Ojimo
  20. Uwam ft Zoro
  21. Fuwa Sewa Refix ft Nuno & Rhatti

Read: How to Unzip Mp3 Files From a Zipped Album on Mobile


Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


ALBUM: Tatiana Manaois – Love Diaries of an Introvert (MP3 & ZiP FiLE)



Continue Reading


EP: Flavour & Chidinma – 40yrs Everlasting



Flavour Chidinma 40yrs Everlasting Ep Album 3

Flavour Chidinma 40yrs Everlasting Ep Album 3

Flavour & Chidinma – 40yrs Everlasting EP Download

Flavour and Chidinma are here on makhits Media with their joint collaborative effort titled “40yrs Everlasting”, they are very well renowned for making good music together and well, I’m sure you didn’t expect less.

Click below to get the full EP on your device;


01. DOWNLOAD Flavour & Chidinma – Nkem

02. DOWNLOAD Flavour & Chidinma – 40yrs

03. DOWNLOAD Flavour & Chidinma – Mma Mma

04. DOWNLOAD Flavour & Chidinma – Iyawo Mi


DOWNLOAD Flavour & Chidinma – Nkem (Acoustic) [Download]


Continue Reading


ALBUM: Ground Up Chale – We Outside “Y3 wo abonten” Vol.



Ground Up Chale We Outside Ep

Ground Up Chale We Outside Ep

Ground Up Chale finally comes through with their much anticipated Mixtape album tagged “We Outside” (Y3 W) Abonten) Vol. 1.

The tape is the first official Ground Up Chale Compilation and features some of their finest artiste like Kwesi Arthur, Twitch, Quamina MP, Kofi Mole and more. The 18-track album is packed with well produced songs and each of them tells a unique story.



Grab Full Album On iTunes

1. Bigg Homie Flee – Fleeko Speech (Skit) [Download]

2. Kwesi Arthur x Quamina Mp x Twitch x Kofi mole – Ba o hie (Come Forward)[Prod by Boye the genius][Download]

3. Kwesi Arthur Ft. Kuami Eugene – Elevate (remix)[Download]

4. Kwesi Arthur x Quamina Mp – Like I Do (Prod. By Quamina Mp)[Download]

5. Kwesi Arthur – Father ft. J.Derobie & Dayonthetrack (Prod. By MOG Beatz)[Download]

6. Quamina Mp x Twitch – No Sa (Prod by Yung D3mz) [Download]

7. Quamina Mp – Family and gees (Prod by Boye the genius)[Download]

8.Quamina Mp ft. Darkovibes – Badman (Prod. By Quamina Mp)[Download]

9. Twitch – Chocolate ft. Dayonthetrack (Prod. By Yung D3mz)[Download]

10. DayOnTheTrack – Simple Song [Download]

11. Twitch – Mewu ft. Amaarae [Download]

12. Skillz – Champagne ft. Quamina Mp & Prettyboy D-O [Download]

13. Kkeda – I Like It (Prod. by Yung D3mz) [Download]

14. Paa Nii – We Outside (Skit) [Download]

15. Bigg Homie Flee – 1 Brick In Da Air (Skit) [Download]

16. Suli Breaks – Success Story (Skit) [Download]

17. Twitch ft. Kwesi Arthur & KiDi – Superman (Prod. by Yung D3mz) [Download]

18. Bigg Homie Flee – Let The Streets Say Amen (Skit) [Download]


Continue Reading

Trending Now On Ghanaflaver 🔥