The Music Box

Kidi Releases Tracklists of Sugar Album

Kidi Releases Tracklists of Sugar Album.

Lynx Entertainment Singer ”Kidi” Releases The Tracklists Of his Forthcoming Studio Album Titled Sugar.

Join Our WhatsApp Group (Strictly For Music Updates)

The Album Features Top Ghanaian Acts Like, Stonebwoy,AMG Medikal,Cina Soul, and Kwesi Arthur.

He then Featured Nigerian Acts Mr Eazi,Mayorkun and Peruzzi .

Seven Sound Engineers worked on the 13 Tracks On the Album Including Kidi Himself and Lynx Entertainment CEO Richie Mensah.

The Rest Are; Liquid Beatz, M.O.G,Datbeatgod, WillisBeatz and Fresh Who Happens to be A Nigerian.

Below Are the Full Tracklists Of Sugar Album By Kidi.

1.Pour Some Sugar(Intro) – Prod By Richie Mensah & Kidi.

2. Gyal Dem Sugar – Prod By Liquid Beatz.

3. Mr. Bad Man Ft Kwesi Arthur – Prod By MOG.

4. Come Thru Ft Stonebwoy – Prod By MOG


5. Letter To Afia – Prod By MOG

6. Thunder – Prod By Kidi

7. Cinderella ft Mayorkun & Peruzzi – Prod By Fresh

8. Adiepena – Prod By DatBeatGod

9. Sugar Daddy Ft Mr Eazi – Prod By Liquid Beatz.

10. Fakye Me Ft Medikal – Prod By WillisBeatz

11. For Better For Worse – Prod By Richie Mensah & Kidi

12. Say You Love Me Skit ft Cina Soul – Prod By Richie Mensah

13. Zee Skit (Outro) – Prod By Liquid Beatz.

Join Our WhatsApp Group (Strictly For Music Updates)

The Actual Date for the Release of this Album is not yet Communicated.

But then GhanaFlaver Shall Keep You updated on any future Happenings.

Subscribe to our website and bookmark it as well.

  • Tracklists

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.