Sarkodie Has Finally Revealed The Tracklist For His Album ‘No Pressure’


Sarkodie has finally dropped the tracklist for his next studio album ‘No Pressure’, days after he jovially said he won’t release the album if his Sark Natives won’t stop their uncouth behaviour they brandish on social media.

‘No Pressure’ is the iconic rapper’s 7th studio album and it has an assemblage of local and international stars such as Cassper Nyovest (South Africa), Harmonize (Tanzania), Wale (America), Giggs (UK), Shatta Wale (Ghana) and Medikal (Ghana).

Initially scheduled for release on July 9, 2021, Sarkodie announced a change in date citing uncleared samples as a reason.

In a post on Instagram, he wrote;

“I know how excited you all are for my new album #NoPressure. That feeling inspired me every day in the studio to push myself and my songwriting to the limits. I’ve never been more determined to make an album that you’ll love deeply #NoPressure.

To deliver the album that you all deserve, I need a little more time. There’s been a hold-up clearing some samples, that’s all.

The New release date is 30TH JULY 2021 Thank you all for your love and support.”

Although Sarkodie is yet to announce the tracklist, the list is already out on Apple Music.

Check the tracklist for No Pressure below.

  1. Rollies and Cigars – Sarkodie
  2. Vibration – Sarkodie ft Vic Mensa
  3. Round 2 – Sarkodie ft Giggs
  4. Coachella – Sarkodie ft Kwesi Arthur
  5. Jaara – Sarkodie ft Medikal
  6. Married To The Game – Sarkodie ft Cassper Nyovest
  7. Anything – Sarkodie
  8. Fireworks – Sarkodie ft Wale
  9. Whipped – Sarkodie ft Darko Vibes
  10. Deserve My Love – Sarkodie
  11. Don’t Cry – Sarkodie ft Benerl
  12. My Love – Sarkodie ft Harmonize
  13. No Fugazy – Sarkodie
  14. Non Living Thing – Sarkodie ft Oxlade
  15. I’ll Be There – Sarkodie ft MOG Music


Comments are closed.