Sarkodie No Pressure Full Album (Zip File)

sarkodie no pressure full album e1618841903409
sarkodie no pressure full album e1618841903409

Rapper, Sarkodie has announced a new date for the release of his 7th studio album ‘No Pressure’.

The Sarkcess Music boss took to his Instagram page on Monday, July 5 to share details of the new release date.

According to the award-winning rapper, the new body of work will now be out on July 30th instead of the 9th July date which was earlier announced.

He shared artwork of the details and thanked his fans for their patience and support.

He wrote: “Been very difficult to break this news but very necessary. I Love the energy SarkNation can’t thank you enough please let’s keep Same till then … New music Friday tho  … And we still turning up in Kumasi this weekend”  

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by TheHighest➕ (@sarkodie)

However, Sarkodie Dropped the Full Tracklist the No Pressure album on 16th July, and Netizens Went hard in him due to Comment Possigee Made Previously amidst Shatta Wale and Beyoncé Collaboration, Stating that, Sarkodie is working with an Artiste bigger than Jay Z.

Ostensibly, Fans were Eager to see an artist bigger than Jay Z On Sarkodie’s No Pressure Album, but they were disappointed to have seen none of the Featured artists is bigger than Jay Z.

Check the tracklist for No Pressure below.

  1. Rollies and Cigars – Sarkodie
  2. Vibration – Sarkodie ft Vic Mensa
  3. Round 2 – Sarkodie ft Giggs
  4. Coachella – Sarkodie ft Kwesi Arthur
  5. Jaara – Sarkodie ft Medikal
  6. Married To The Game – Sarkodie ft Cassper Nyovest
  7. Anything – Sarkodie
  8. Fireworks – Sarkodie ft Wale
  9. Whipped – Sarkodie ft Darko Vibes
  10. Deserve My Love – Sarkodie
  11. Don’t Cry – Sarkodie ft Benerl
  12. My Love – Sarkodie ft Harmonize
  13. No Fugazy – Sarkodie
  14. Non Living Thing – Sarkodie ft Oxlade
  15. I’ll Be There – Sarkodie ft MOG Music

The No Pressure Is Expected to be out on 30th July.

Comments are closed.