Stream Future’s New Album ‘High Off Life’


Future High Off Life Cover 680x680 1Now, the rapper he makes a grand return with the release of his eighth studio album High Off Life. Which serves as sequel to his 2019 Save Me EP and his album The WIZRD. Although the new album features a couple of already heard songs of the likes of ‘Life Is Good‘, and its remix featuring Dababy, ‘Tycoon‘ and ‘100 Shooters‘ a good number of tracks in it are new.

High Off Life is laced with 21 tracks that boost of a hand full of guest appearance from the industry, the likes of Drake, Dababy, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, Travis Scott, Meek Mill, Youngboy Never Broke Again and more. Take a listen to the project below and drop your thoughts on the comment section.


‘High Off Life’ Album Tracklist


1. Trapped In The Sun

2. HighTek Tek

3. Touch the Sky

4. Solitaires Ft Travis Scott

5. Ridin Strikers

6. One of My

7. Posted with Demons

8. Hard to Choose One

9. Trillionaire Ft Young Boy Never Broke Again

10. Harlem Shake Ft Young Thug

11. Up the River

12. Pray for A key

13. Too Comfortable

14. All Bad Ft Lil Uzi Vert

15. Out of Space Bih

16. Accepting My Flaws

17. Life is Good Ft Drake

18. Last Name Ft Lil Durk

19. Tycoon

20. 100 Shooters Ft Meek Mill & Doe Boy

21. Life is Good Remix Ft Drake, DaBaby & Lil Baby

Stream Future’s New Album ‘High Off Life’ Stream Below


IMG 20200902 082351 081

Comments are closed.